A project like WUDSN IDE is not possible and not worth anything without the contributions provided by others. So here's the list of credits of all involved people and related projects.

Aseembler / Compiler Contributor
ACME Marco Baye (Mac Bacon), Krzysztof Dabrowski (BruSH/ElysiuM)
ATASM M. Schmelzenbach (schmelze)
DASM Matthew Dillon, Olaf Seibert (Rhialto), Andrew Davie, Peter H. Froehlich (pfh), the DASM team
KickAss Mads Nielsen (Slammer)
MADS and Mad Pascal Tomasz Biela (tebe)
XASM Piotr Fusik (fox)
Linux compiling Carsten Strohmann (cas)
Mac OS X compiling Spookt
Graphic Library or Tool Contributor
RECOIL Piotr Fusik (fox)
Grafx2 Adrien Destugues (PulkoMandy), Yves Rizoud (yrizoud)
Sound Library Contributor
ASAP Piotr Fusik (fox)
JSIDPLAY2 Ken Händel (kenchis)
File system library Contributor
AppleCommander Robert Greene (robgreene)
Emulator Contributor
AppleWin (Apple II) Nick Westgate (sicklittlemonkey)
Altirra (Atari 8-bit) Avery Lee (phaeron)
Atari800Win (Atari 8-bit) Marcin Lewandowski (jaskier)
CCS64 (C64) Håkan Sundell (phs)
JACE (Apple II) Brendan Robert (BLuRry)
Stella (Atari VCS) Stephen Anthony, Bradford Mott, Eckhard Stolberg, Brian Watson
Virtu (Apple II) Sean Fausett (fool), Nick Westgate (sicklittlemonkey)
Eclipse plugin or library Contributor
Eclipse Eclipse Foundation
x86 ASM Plugin Andy Reek, Daniel Mitte
Rhino JavaScript engine Mozilla Foundation
Eclipse Hex Editor Plugin (used as inspiration) Marcel Palko (randallco)
Java Hex Editor & Plugin Pordi Estaqual (pestatije)
Java Expression Language Parser Aaron Gadberry (aaron)
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.